Ladies who Lunch

As you can see, this pic was taken a few weeks ago – I didn’t grow back my hair overnight. I like the combination of business formal and utterly female accessories.Perfect when you don’t have any appointments with clients and have a lunch date with your bestie. A glass of red would just round off the outfit.

From Polyvore:Golden OctoberGolden October by misskittenheel featuring fishnet stockings

I use a lot of look-a-likes in Polyvore – my black velvet platform sandals are not from Gucci. I got them in a small local shop. They were 3-4 times reduced since most ladies don’t get black velvet sandals for summer. However they have a great vintage vibe and are a steal for 15 EUR.

To streetstyle
2014-11-19 wrap check

checkered Mock-Wrap Dress: Marks and Spencer
bell-sleeved Jacket: George at Asda
burgundy Jumper: Dorothy Perkins
Fascinator: Dickins & Jones/ House of Fraser
Floral Scarf: H&M
Lacy Fishnet Tights: Primark
„Leopard“ Clutch + rhinestone brooch: vintage

Klar zu erkennen, da ich mir meine Haare nicht über Nacht zurückgewachsen sind – das Bild ist 2-3 Wochen als. Ich mag die Kombi aus formalem Business-Look und super weiblichen Assessoires, wie den Netzstrümpfen. Für mich perfekt wenn ich keinen Kunden-/Bauherrenkontakt habe. Dafür aber eine gute Freundin zum Lunch treffe.  Dieser Post zeigt, wie oft ich Polyvore nutze um einen Look zu entwerfen – passiert öfters durchs Online-Bestellen. Bei Polyvore benutze ich viele Dinge, die meinen sehr ähnlich sehen. Wie z.B: die Gucci-Pumps. Meine sind aus einem kleinen Schuhladen hier vor Ort. Die waren 3-4 mal reduziert, da viele Frauen im Sommer keine schwarzen Samtsandalen wollen. Trotzdem sehen die sehr vintagemässig aus und waren für 15 EUR ein echtes Schnäppchen!

Kommentar verfassen

