On the Go: Shiny new Dresses

Just trying on a few new things. Full posts to follow soon with better pics!

On the go: the skull and bones skirt is for my new pirate costume for carnival, the pink kitty dress is finally here and the floral brocade dress channels Joanne holloway from mad men. Gorgeous dress for a date. Now I just need a date ^^

2015/01/img_0977.jpg

2015/01/img_0979.jpg

2015/01/img_0980.jpg

2015/01/img_0976.jpg

2015/01/img_0981.jpg

2 Gedanken zu „On the Go: Shiny new Dresses

  1. Oh I love that Boden dress, so stunning! 🙂 I also notice you have the squirrel dress, how do you find it? Sadly it wasnt for me, you can call me miss boobless hence the dress was too roomy on top, looked not good. Luckily I got hold of the squirrel skirt which was a match made in heaven. 🙂 So which items are you lusting after in the new spring collection? 🙂

    Gefällt 1 Person

    • Am currently at the upper end of UK22. So if the dress is fitted and wiggle style it is a no go. Since the squirrel dress is quite roomy it just looks surprisingly good. And the pattern is so much fun.
      From the new collection I just adore the printed spring dress with the grey plate pattern and the Ivory Lindsay dress with elbow length sleeves. Am afraid the neckline of the Zoe isn’t for me, and currently it is too fitted.

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

